saved-views-access-policy
By default, a new saved view is Private, so only you can see it. To share it with everyone on your team, switch the mode to Public. To configure per-group access rules, switch to Advanced. The access levels available in Advanced mode are:
- No Access: team members cannot see the view unless they have an explicit group rule.
- Read: everyone on your team can see and load the view.
- Manage: everyone on your team can see, load, and modify the view.
Last updated on